Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Porsche.ca My Porsche

The Porsche Centre Kelowna Team

Robert Heard

Robert Heard | General Manager

Phone: 778.721.8888 • Email: roberth@wyantgroup.com

Evan Cross

Evan Cross | Sales Manager

Phone: 778.721.8888 • Email: evanc@wyantgroup.com

Donovon Brailsford

Donovon Brailsford | Fixed Operations Manager

Phone: 778.721.8888 • Email: donovonb@wyantgroup.com

Geoff Turner

Geoff Turner | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 778.721.8888 • Email: gturner@wyantgroup.com

Daniel  Merkins

Daniel Merkins | Service Manager

Phone: 778.721.8888 • Email: danielm@wyantgroup.com

Jeffrey Kalawarny

Jeffrey Kalawarny | Product Specialist

Phone: 778.721.8888 • Email: jeffreyk@wyantgroup.com

Giulio De Iaco

Giulio De Iaco | Product Specialist

Phone: 778.721.8888 • Email: giuliod@wyantgroup.com

Amanda Rodgers

Amanda Rodgers | Human Resources Manager

Phone: 778.721.8888 • Email: amandar@wyantgroup.com

Jason Woodworth

Jason Woodworth | Parts Manager

Phone: 778.721.8888 • Email: jasonw@wyantgroup.com

Patryk Norek

Patryk Norek | Service Technician

Phone: 778.721.8888 • Email: pnorek@wyantgroup.com

Curtis Miller

Curtis Miller | Service Technician

Phone: 778.721.8888 • Email: cmiller@wyantgroup.com

Kees Nierop | Brand Ambassador

Phone: 778.721.8888 • Email: keesnierop@wyantgroup.com

Gordon Reed

Gordon Reed | Porsche Pro

Phone: 778.721.8888 • Email: gordon@wyantgroup.com

Han Lin | Detailer